Jeff Lemire, author of the Essex County Trilogy, Sweet Tooth and The Nobody

Recorded on February 22nd, 2010. Broadcast on February 23rd, 2010.
Austin Wilson, David Hopkins, Jason Pierce and guest Jeff Lemire

Running Time: 60:00 Topics * Jeff Lemire interview
* Marvel News
* Picks of the Week
* Buzzworthy Books
* …and much more!!!
Notes – Alter Ego Extra 003 with Jeff Lemire