With 2011 behind us, we look at the best and the absolute worst of the year.

Recorded and broadcast on January 1st, 2012.
Eric Brady, Felipe Diaz-Vera, Matt Galloway, Paul Griffin, and William Washington

Running Time: 3:23:40 Topics * Top 3 RBR moments of 2011
* Match of the Year
* Wrestler of the Year
* Angle of the Year
* …and more!