4 dudes talking Powerpuff Girls. Got a problem with that?

Broadcast on February 16th 2014.
Tyler Moliterno, Dave Roberts, Felipe Diaz-Vera, Marcos Gonzales, & Maggie Diaz-Vera
Running Time: 1:19:13 Summary “Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice…plus a dash of mysterious Chemical X” were the essential ingredients that created Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup—also known as The Powerpuff Girls. This groundbreaking and Emmy®-winning series, created by Craig McCracken, ran on Cartoon Network from 1998-2005 and will soar again as a brand-new, redesigned and re-imagined CG special coming in 2013 where the trio of pint-sized super heroines will be called upon to rescue not just the city of Townsville, but the USA and the world before bedtime!”
Source: Powerpuff Wiki Notes